Yesterday was three months to the day (I think) since I left Florida, and Spain is (I think) the 17th country I’ve set foot upon, not counting the transit limbo of Vienna and Amsterdam. I will probably be wandering for at least another month, probably a bit more. As bone-deep exhausted as I am, something in my stomach curdles at the prospect of staying in one place again. I will not, however, miss airports.

16174896_10102068244847557_3413315753193578743_n

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

