doing the best things so conservatively

KAY SO

My mom and I are officially going to be in Montreal in late October, and then to Boston for a few days. She leaves Boston Oct 30; after bouncing around Boston a bit more, I go to Iceland Nov 3, arrive Nov 3. Iceland -> London November 8; London –> Krakow November 11; Krakow until November 15.

These are the things that are booked and paid for. Next either like Oslo or Prague or…

I am equal parts exhausted, excited and terrified. So par for the course. My wrists hurt terribly but my work client likes me, so money.

I need travel insurance and a credit card.

I need some semblance of what I am doing with my life.

But fuck it, I’m doing, I’m doing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

